Valley Road, Clark, New Jersey 732.388.1360
HOME OUR SCHOOL ACADEMICS EARLY CHILDHOOD ADMISSIONS STUDENT LIFE PARENT TOOLS ALUMNI CONTACT US
Quick Links
Faculty - School Notes
2014- 2015 School Calendar
Monthly Calendar
Principal's Monthly Message
Open House and Registration Highlights
Resource Links
St. John the Apostle Church
Calendar Raffle Winners









Upcoming Events
Mon Mar 2 Stations of the Cross 1:50pm - Grade 5
  School Board Meeting 7:45pm
  TerraNova Testing Grades 2-8
Tue Mar 3 TerraNova Testing Grades 2-8
Wed Mar 4 Pizza Lunch
  TerraNova Testing Grades 2-8
Thu Mar 5 TerraNova Testing Grades 2-8
Fri Mar 6 Bagel Breakfast 7:15am
  TerraNova Testing Grades 2-8
  Dismissal 12:00pm
  End of 2nd Trimester
Mon Mar 9 Grade 2 Class Trip
  Stations of the Cross 1:50pm - Grade 3
Tue Mar 10 PFG Board Meeting 7:45pm
Wed Mar 11 8th Grade Re-takes
  Pizza Lunch
Thu Mar 12 Special Day
Fri Mar 13 Bagel Breakfast 7:15am
Sat Mar 14 Confirmation Retreat 9:00-4:00pm
  Protecting God's Children Workshop
Mon Mar 16 Spring Pictures
  Stations of the Cross 1:50pm - Grade 4
  2nd Trimester Report Cards Online
Tue Mar 17 St. Patrick's Day
  Happy Birthday Mrs. Wittrock
Wed Mar 18 PreK 3 Father's Celebration - Feast of St. Joseph 8:30am
  Pizza Lunch
Thu Mar 19 Gift Auction set-up
Fri Mar 20 Bagel Breakfast 7:15am
  Gift Auction 6:30pm
Sat Mar 21 Catholic Challenge
Mon Mar 23 Franklin Institute Assembly
  Stations of the Cross 1:50pm - Grade 2
Wed Mar 25 Pizza Lunch
Thu Mar 26 7th Grade Play 7:45pm
Fri Mar 27 Bagel Breakfast 7:15am
  Grade 5 Class Trip
  Rec Night Grades K-5 6:00-9:00pm
Mon Mar 30 Stations of the Cross 1:50pm - Grade 6


    

St. John the Apostle School
Valley Road    •    Clark, New Jersey    •    732.388.1360