Valley Road, Clark, New Jersey 732.388.1360
HOME OUR SCHOOL ACADEMICS EARLY CHILDHOOD ADMISSIONS STUDENT LIFE PARENT TOOLS ALUMNI
Quick Links
Principal's Monthly Message
2018- 2019 School Calendar
Monthly Calendar
Faculty - School Notes
Lunch Menu
Open House and Registration Highlights
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Resource Links
St. John the Apostle Church
Archdiocese of Newark
Donate to Our School






 

rss

Upcoming Events
Wed Jan 23 PreK - 7th GRADE OPEN HOUSE 7PM - 8PM
Thu Jan 24 PreK - 7th GRADE OPEN HOUSE 9AM - 10AM
Fri Jan 25 POWERSCHOOL CLOSES
  ANNEX SOCIAL 6:30PM-8:30PM
Sun Jan 27 CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK BEGINS- 9AM MASS
  10 am - 12 pm Open House & Registration New Students Pre K 3 - 7
  Bookfair 10 am - 1 pm
Mon Jan 28 9 am - 10 am Open House School Parents & New Parents
  9:30 am - 11 am Registration New Students Pre K 3 - 7
  Bookfair 10 am - 2 pm
  Schola 2:30-4:00 grades 4-8
Tue Jan 29 Bookfair 8:30 am - 2 pm
  Bookfair 6 pm - 8 pm
Wed Jan 30 Bookfair 9 am - 2 pm
  In person registration 10 am - 11:30 am
  Bookfair 6 pm - 8 pm
Thu Jan 31 Bookfair 9 am - 12 pm
  In person registration 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri Feb 1 Half Day - First Friday
  8:30 am First Friday Mass
  CHOOSE TO BE NICE
Mon Feb 4 Schola 2:30-4:00 grades 4-8
  Power School Opens
Tue Feb 5 Progress Reports
Mon Feb 11 Schola 2:30-4:00 grades 4-8
  School Board Meeting 7 PM
Tue Feb 12 PFG Board Meeting 7 PM
Thu Feb 14 Half Day - Parent Teacher Conferences 1PM-3PM 5PM-7PM
Fri Feb 15 Half Day - Parent Teacher Conferences 1PM-3PM
Sat Feb 16 Irish Night
Mon Feb 18 NO SCHOOL - President's Day


Announcements
Action Alert 121018 (pdf)
Asbestos Letter (pdf)
School Security 2018 (pdf)
The Mayon School (pdf)
PreK 3 (pdf)
Prek 4 (pdf)
Kindergarten (pdf)
Facts About The Scholarship Fund (pdf)
SignUp.com


St. John the Apostle School
Valley Road    •    Clark, New Jersey    •    732.388.1360



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com